If it happened that you accidentally deleted public_html or www, the only solution is to restore it on your hosting.
The rule is that files and folders OUTSIDE the public_html folder must not be deleted or modified. These files contain data that is ESSENTIAL for the operation of your account. If you delete them, there is a high possibility that you will not be able to fully use the cPanel.
If there is something taking up space on your account that you think is unnecessary, contact us and explain which file is in question, and you will get an answer whether it is safe to delete it or not.
So, only files and folders within public_html can be changed and deleted, while everything outside it cannot.